Clean. Smitten. Funny Link.

Title says it all.

I is a clean kitty. You should still get tested. It’s the right thing to do. Especially if you’re whorin. Or your partner is whorin.

Zilla … he’s amazing. We had a great conversation last night. I spent the night at his crib for the first time. I woke up … and I didn’t want to rush off. That was the first time that’s ever happened to me when I’ve stayed over at a guy’s house. That is … BIG. Real big.

Cockbag is infatuated with Hot Chicks with Douchebags. I kind of agree. The blog’s writer, known as “Douchebag1” is hot, funny, and very literate. We digs him.

Also, I want to go on vacation.

And a cookie.

(Clarification: I want a cookie. Not to go on a cookie. That would be gross. Although going on a vacation and having cookies would be a perfect combination.)

5 Responses to Clean. Smitten. Funny Link.

  1. kim says:

    Congrats on the clean bill of health! I’d forgotten about the Douchebags site – it’s frickin hilarious.

  2. Cockbag says:

    We here at Cockbag LLC like the Zilla and glad that you are not a duuuurty kitty.

  3. blasphemousandoffensive says:

    Kim,

    Thanks pretty lady. Glad to help you rediscover douchebags 🙂

  4. blasphemousandoffensive says:

    Ah, CBLLC. Glad you approve. Really, my entire existence hangs upon that thread.

  5. […] Zilla and I dropped the L bomb. Last Wednesday. At his house. While watching Keeping Up Appearances on DVD. It went something like this: […]

Leave a Reply

