My Milkshake…

…sometimes brings all the boys to the yard. And sometimes gets me laughed at.

Friday night I’m having a party. Unfortunately, my flat is not laid out in a manner conducive to having large groups of people come in and mingle, so I rented out the Party Room in my building.

Big plasma tv. Huge comfy chairs. A great pooltable. The setting is wonderful.

I’m happy, so I’m waiting for the elevator to go back up to my apartment, and the waiting area is mirros on all sides. I’m wearing cute pants that accentuate my best ASSet, and I look in the mirror and laugh. And start talking to myself in a funny voice, as I often to.

“ooooh yeah! look at that hot ass. baby got back!” and I spanked myself and laughed.

“mmm, dontcha wish your girlfriend had ass like me,” I was singing.

And just when I was dropping it like it was hot, shaking it all at the same time…

…the elevator door opens.

It’s full of people. They all die laughing.

I get in, embarASSed.

And I was the last one to get off. On the floor below mine though, a girl gets off, and says, “For what it’s worth, it does look damn good.” And raised her hand for a high five.

So embarassing, but so so funny.

6 Responses to My Milkshake…

  1. tallfreak says:

    LOL! That was a hilariouASS story!

  2. Cockbag LLC says:

    You nerd, you are only supposed to do things in the comfort of your own home.

  3. O. says:

    Thanks TallFreak πŸ™‚ Glad it brought out that oh-so-cute smile of yours πŸ™‚

    Cockbag – shut it. Technically, I *was* in my own home.

  4. Hi, I came via Paris Romance. I loved this post! How cool to have party room you can rent right there in your building too!

  5. Darling O… you certainly know how to MILK a good story!

    And shakin what yo momma gave you is just one of your ASSets, baby!!

    No need to be embarrASSed, darling!!

    xox

Leave a Reply

