I Can Haz Cheezburger?

cheezburgerOk, so I know it is completely silly, but I am in love with funny photos of animals. Especially cats. My two cats, Noodles and Ravioli, do ridiculous things all the time and I always think about how funny it would be to know what they are thinking.

I found this great new site – I Can Haz Cheezburger – full of fun animal pictures. The language is hilarious too – broken, grammatically incorrect, and more than likely just how your pets would speak if they could.

At least they don’t tell about that time they saw you having sex and you tried doing that one thing…I digress.

Check out the site. It will make you smile.

I promise.

3 Responses to I Can Haz Cheezburger?

  1. O. says:

    I’m so glad you did! I look at it all the time. I find myself talking like the cats. Funny stuff.

  2. mikelinstlcwe says:

    my dog and i are quite talkative

Leave a Reply

