Catching Up

bea arthurI was thinking that I’d write some long, bantering post apologizing for my absence, and explaining that I’ve been literally swamped with roughly four hours of homework each night, thus me not wanting to get on the computer at all, much less write even more than I’m already writing…

…but then I looked at dListed and saw a picture of Bea Arthur, and figured I’d just post a picture of her instead. I didn’t put the caption on it, but it made me laugh, so there you go.

More (interesting) writing coming soon – I promise 🙂 I miss you all.

And for the record, I’m still reading you all daily – promise – just not commenting.

7 Responses to Catching Up

  1. Cockbag LLC says:

    Bea has always been my hot slut.

  2. archphoenix says:

    Bea!! She’s my girl!

  3. mikelinstlcwe says:

    I love Bea!!!!!
    Was great at the Pagaent Theatre doing her schitick-

    I miss you KIT!!!!

  4. Collin says:

    I think it is time for some new posts…… I need some personality O humor

  5. post post post post!

  6. Tallfreak says:

    I know how it is. I haven’t blogged in almost a week. I have had a full week of tests. I will be much happier after tomorrow once they are all over with. Good luck with yours!

Leave a Reply

