BuzzPatrol – You Should Already Be Reading It

O. has a terrible penchant for gossip blogs. His very favorite – which, of course, is run by his good friend and email flirtbuddy MK – is dListed.

But today that superhot fella over at TallFreak turned him on to BuzzPatrol, and it is a MUST read.

Did we mention that they’re giving away free iPhones?

BuzzPatrol’s current headlines include:

  •  Jamie Foxx Plays the Race Card (poorly)
  • Reunited and It Feels So Good
  • Nicole and Lindsay: Doin’ Time
  • Winehouse is Bringin’ Bulimia Back

Check them out. You’ll not be sorry.

3 Responses to BuzzPatrol – You Should Already Be Reading It

  1. Staggo Lee says:

    I’m b-a-a-a-k–
    I bookmarked these sites, because–well–because. I peruse gossip sources in a never-ending quest to re-enforce my rabid dislike for Tom Cruise. (I read nothing which is pro-Tom, as he clearly bribed the columnist.)

  2. ooh, I like me some gossip too – will check it out, of course…

  3. Tallfreak says:

    I do what I can to help. 😉

Leave a Reply

