Terrible Flash Video

O. and his two coworkers – Wiggles and Trees – went to an intense Flash Media training last week, and boy, did we crank out some quality work!

We kid! We kid!

We actually learned a lot. Be forewarned, this video you are about to see is O.’s first attempt at combining sound, and timing mouth movements to the aforementioned sound. And, as you will soon see, O. is TERRIBLE at using the tool that is used to draw mouths.

So, don’t be mean. It is the first of better things to come.

6 Responses to Terrible Flash Video

  1. Trees says:

    Don’t be so hard on yourself O. This is one of the best flash videos I’ve ever seen. It made me laugh my ass off!! Truely entertaining. Fabulous O. Fabulous.

    btw- I LOV your new header background with satan and buddy christ. Made me smile today.

  2. blasphemousandoffensive says:

    I’m sincerely glad I could provide entertainment for you. Its the one thing at which I excel 🙂

    I’m thinking the martians need a new song and a new background. I could have a lot of fun with this!

  3. I must admit I was riveted throughout the entire episode, dearest O.
    And well done!!

    However, I find myself enduringly concerned by visions of singing condoms with flaccid blow up doll mouths…
    Was this intentional?

    Hee!

    xox

  4. blasphemousandoffensive says:

    Minx-

    It really is terrible, isn’t it?

    I’d never thought of them bearing a resemblance to condoms – although I can see it. The drawing tool used to create mouths is just not an easy one to master. Wait till you see the walking man I made today.

  5. Staggo Lee says:

    Puh-leez! This is really good. Be proud. The best I can do now is seize videos from YouTube. Please keep sharing these as you progress. (A vicarious experience for your faithful.)

  6. blasphemousandoffensive says:

    Ha! Thanks, Staggo 🙂 I’ll definitely be posting two more in the next couple days. Also pretty bad, but at least they’re funny.

Leave a Reply

