Simpsonize Me!

This is O. as a Simpsons character, courtesy of “Simpsonize Me.”

 Simpsons O

4 Responses to Simpsonize Me!

  1. Staggo Lee says:

    This is totally cool! It wouldn’t take my picture, because I’m so sunlessly pale, the only things that show up are a pair of glasses and a moustache. I’m telling all my high contrast friends about that site.

  2. blasphemousandoffensive says:

    Staggo-

    I’m sure your contrast is absolutely perfect! Just think of yourself as yellow – I’m sure you’d be stunning still.

    O.

  3. blasphemousandoffensive says:

    Christina-

    Not as much as I love you 🙂

    O.

Leave a Reply

